AEx Group

  • AEx Shipping Ltd
  • AEx Freight Ltd
  • AEx Aviation Services
  • AEx Trade International

Head Office :

House# 11/A,Road# 10, Sector# 01
Uttara, Dhaka-1230, Bangladesh.
Tel : +88-02-48950825,58950478
Fax : +880-2-58952906
E-mail : info@aexgroup-bd.net
Location : Beside Zia Int’l Air Port , Dhaka.

Chittagong Office :

304-B, S.K.. Mujib Road, Dewan Hat
Chittagong , Bangladesh.
Tel : +880-31-2521852, 2524877
Fax : +88-31-8918589
E-mail : info@aexgroup-bd.net
Location : Besides Chittagong Sea Port , Chittagong.

Office Timing :  
Monday To Thursday 09.00 Hrs To 18.00 Hrs
Saturday To Sunday 09.00 Hrs To 17.00 Hrs
Friday 14.30 Hrs To 19.30 Hrs

Key Contacts :

Name/Person
Position
E-Mail
Mobile(After Office Hours)
Head Office :
Aiub Khan Shimul
Managing Director
khan.shimul@aexgroup-bd.net
+88-01713-013375
Rabindra Kumar Das Director ( Ops ) das.rabindra@aexgroup-bd.net
+88-01711-549498
Shahab Uddin Milon
General Manager
shahab.milon@aexgroup-bd.net
+88-01713-039258
Masud Khan Uzzal
Asst. General Manager
khan.uzzal@aexgroup-bd.net
+88-01713-147884
A.B.M. Asaduzzaman
Manager (Acct. & CFO)
accounts@aexgroup-bd.net
+88-01716-252679
K.M. Sharif Mahmud
Manager Sales
mahmud.sharif@aexgroup-bd.net
+88-01711-367894
Md. Jashim Ware-House Supervisor export@aexgroup-bd.net
+88-01820-559790
       
Common Query   info@aexgroup-bd.net
+88-02-8960825
Agency Co-Operation   info@aexgroup-bd.net
+88-02-8923478
Business Development   info@aexgroup-bd.net
       
Chittagong Office :
Ehtesham Afsar
Executive director
afsar.ehtesham@aexgroup-bd.net
+88-01711-382627
Kafil Uddin
Export Manager
export@aexgroup-bd.net
+88-01812-856677
Monir Hossain
Import Manager
import@aexgroup-bd.net
+88-01717-377616
Anup Kumar Dev Port Asst. info@aexgroup-bd.net
+88-01820-209130
       
Note : All Concerned Are Requested Cc To : khan.shimul@aexgroup-bd.net & khan.uzzal@aexgroup-bd.net For Management Re-View Or Prompt Response.